Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons?

In recent times, equipment that has been implemented for numerous stringent occupations, tend to be enormously complicated. I strongly believe that the positive repercussions for this development prevail over the demerits. On the one hand, one chief disadvantage is that machines threaten human jobs inside organizations worldwide. In other words, several citizens lose their positions in the companies due to automation wide usage which lead to an elevating in the cases of financial deficiencies inside every country. To demonstrate, the security agent whom my uncle used to protect his grocery store, was exchanged for CCTV cameras. Thus, the normal workforce was diminished by the tremendous exploitation of machinery inside industries. On the other hand, mechanical evolvement has various conveniences mainly rising the economy of a country. This means multiple countries have improved their national production which was able to satisfy the market demand. Furthermore, several colossal firms that relied extremely on machines, have invaded international trade with a high rate of profits. As reported in a study conducted by Harvard University in 2010, the revolution of machinery helped the majority of businesses in the USA in order to attend global commerce. Hence, the economic situation of a nation is positively impacted by the involvement of electronic equipment. To conclude, an array of sophisticated machines operated in industrial work took the place of individuals in the companies. According to my way of thinking, I totally imply that the pros of this technological revolution, namely augmenting the economy of a country, surpass the cons.