Should the government fund the education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating up a debate whether authorities should allocate their coffer in medical care as well as educational system. While each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, public money should be spared on schooling because it brings a tremendously decent impact on a country. Due to the fact that the educational system is the foundation of a nation, authorities should be constantly concerned with the studying of people. If a country has a wealth of potential students but their condition does not allow them to go to school, it will cause a shortage of talents leading to the loss of the economy. Therefore, authorities should spare their budget on the educational system While the redeeming features of cashing in schooling are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of medical care are ignored. For the time being, there are plenty of pandemics which has arisen at an alarming rate and have to be tackled by the government. For example, the Covid-19 pandemic is a dire problem, a lot of homeless and poor people cannot afford specific remedies. All of these lead to the high death toll of people. Hence, the government should invest in the healthcare system in order to attain a high chance to cure people who are infected. In conclusion, both schooling and medical care should be sponsored by the national budget. Thus, it will boost the economy by a strong workforce