Most people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

The role model nowadays is a career-orientated, successful person with healthy relationships with their family members. The main problem with achieving this standard is time. You mostly cannot have enough time for both, which causes a significant drop in your performance at work, or a less happy family. You will be burned out and tired at work. Good solutions can be, for instance, to find the balance, spend your free time with them, and go on holiday together. This essay will discuss the raised problems and find some solutions for them. As I mentioned before, it's hard to work hard at your workplace, and after a long, tiring day arrive home and not vent your stress level on your close ones. Being successful also requires work at home, which can lead to less spending time with your family. And if you try to, you'll be exhausted and tired at your workplace, and end up with a lower performance. Research shows that most American businesswomen, although they're so successful, are feeling lonely because they don't have partners or even time to get one and make a family together. As I listed above, there are possible solutions. First and foremost, you have to find the balance and focus more on one subject of the two. You have to learn to divide them, and spend the same time with your family and working. You have to share housework with your family members and save time for work at home, if necessary. You also must spend your spare time with your loved ones, and deepen your bonds. Spontaneously talking with them also helps. According to my experience, going on holiday also helps, where you can relax and not think about work problems for a few days. Overall, I recommend a balance between your job and family.