Some people say that the only way to get success is to get to universities while some people say it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the method to become a high achiever. While some hold a strong view that the sole approach to gain high accomplishment is getting access to the tertiary education, the opposite makes a statement that it does rely on other elements. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, getting access to tertiary education plays a paramount significant role in people’s high accomplishments but it is not the distinctive approach. Nowadays, reputed colleges can provide potential students with a great deal of valuable theoretical knowledge. I forms a foundation to cultivate sets of skill which can be applied in their future career paths. For example, some technical insights ranging from Marketing, Business Administration and Finance are currently imparted by lectures in the colleges. Hence, it is necessary for people to be accessible in academies, yet there are still other methods to be fruitful. While the redeeming features of getting access to the higher education are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other elements are ignored, especially skills. The more soft skills people have, the more efficient working problem-solving they could formulate, which makes their productivity and work standard be enhanced. For example, if a person have influent communication skill, they will have a good relationship with not only their co-workers but also their upper managers. They also can expand their social circle to add some new friends and enhance their career path. Hence, alternative elements like skills are of necessity which leads to the people’s high accomplishments. In conclusion, they way to become a high achiever attribute to not only enriching knowledge in colleges but also many other factors