despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

People have become accustomed to watching films in this modern era, one part of society think that watching a movie is an act of a stressbuster for individuals, while others believe that it is also providing an educational message towards the person. In this essay, I will present both sides of the argument, including why I believe cinema is good for educating the population. On the one hand, this trend can be attributed to several factors. Firstly, nowadays, most people are employed, so they spend their maximum hours in the workplace. Thus, in their leisure time, they want to relax their mind and watch genres movies likewise comedy, action and to name but few to relieve tension. Not only this, while working all the time, they can be exhausted to do hard work all day so they often go to the cinema and watch some kinds of movies to recharge themselves. On the other hand, individuals receive an educational message from movies while watching them. In the other words, movies are the best way to transfer beneficial information in many situations,especially for science and history. For example, there are ample films that are telecasted on television, from world war-II and Panipat are the movies, from it, students can watch and stimulate their interest in them and consequently which will be helpful in the future. In addition, the content of educational films will be a long-lasting memory for learners. In conclusion, although both aspects have their importance I think that no doubt films are made for entertainment purpose, however, some content gives educational values and are very useful for audiences.