The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many countries, homosexual marriages are a quite debatable heading. A part of society believes that this kind of weddings have drawbacks for the society while another group reckon, it's one of natural behaviour and homosexuals are entitled to have weddings. Since all human begins are equal in this world, gay marriages also deserved to be legalized, in my opinion. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit reasons to support my answer. Although, in many nations gay relationships are not legalized due to their beliefs in tradition and culture. In their point of view, this act is oppose of nature and a female and a male are entitled to end up together in order to keep the human cycle on the run, thus results the gay people suppress their feelings. Despite ths the, one's emotional feelings can't be removed by the rules and regulations of civilization because this is not something they choose to behave, in fact, this is how they are innate. Many kinds of research had been conducted so far by many scientists, proves the human body reacts based on their hormones that including lesbians, who have a type of hormone thus getting them attracted by the same sex. Often some society does not accept ndividual choices especially, minority groups' instead of accepting the choices they intend to change their life. In counties in ASIA, such as Korea and India, the public don't respect lesbians feelings and in some cases they abuse and discriminate the couples furthermore, force them to live like non-homosexuals whereas, in countries like US and UK, gay wedding are supported by the government. To summarise, people don't have the right to say what other individuals should do. In the view of nature, all living things are equal, like plants, animals, humans and so on. This precious gift should not be enjoyed merely by a certain category of people so, in order to protect equality, governments should enforce a law act to support homosexual marriages.