Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many successful people don' t have an educational institution. They are successful because of their hard work and knowledge. Some people say that you need to have an academic degree to become successful while others are not agreeing with that. I think that you don' t need a university degree in order to become successful in your life. In the next paragraphs, I will give my opinion and reason to prove that. I will say that if you want to become successful in your work that came from the education you received then you need a university degree. Because in order to get a job you have to have a degree and extra knowledge to gain the experience. After 5-6 years you will become successful in your company. In the university you will receive a hands-on experience that is somehow similar to real- life, and the professors will train you accordingly. In these cases, you need a university degree to become successful in life. On the other hand, if you don' t have a university degree still you can become successful in life. You need to have experience, knowledge and money to do what you want to do and try harder. You will achieve success in the coming years. If you have the mind to do something you just need to get money for it and the resources to start up something or expand something. After some years you will have everything you want and you will be happy with your life To put it in a nutshell, I think that you don' t require a university education to become successful instead you just need mind, money and resources.