In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Technology has become a vital part of life worldwide and the is human power in this. Tablets, computers and laptops are replacing books and presses. Some people think that books are newspapers will have the same impthe same as it has today but opponents argued that the internet will take place soon all over. I believe that in the coming days, the masses will be more involved with the internet rather than papers. To commence with the option of few people that books and journal are providing so much information and knowledge which won't be possible via internet because the book has vast knowledge in comparison to the internet. For instance, the internet is not a new thing but, still, journal and books have their own importance in society. Furthermore, senior citizens are fond of newspapers and books so it won't replace in further. However, some believers think that in the forthcoming days' youth will not have sufficient to library and bookshops to spend time to buy them so,eventually paper and books will disappear. To epitome, one research showed in 2012 in Japan the difference between 10 years usage of internet. Additionally, the public gives much preference to convenience, therefore, the crowd will run behind easy stuff. Moreover, the internet has become optimum use in every industry so gradually it will become the replica of newspapers and books. To recapitalise, it can observe that technology outweigh its advantages ergo the communities will become a slave of it.