Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children weight gain is an rising issue everywhere irrespective of regions and culture. A part of society believes that the increase in number of children obesity is government's responsibility. I disagree with this opinion becuase parents hold the ownership for their offsprings' health. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit reasons to support my opinion. Although, the public point out the governments' inability to take control over today's children weight issue, the truth is, it's parents ' responsibility to monitor their children's eating habbit habits such, food type, quantity and most importantly, their physical activities. Firstly, food types - kids eating choice are mostly rely on sweets and advertized foods like, chacolates chocolate, sweet drinks, pizzas, burgers, french fries and so on.. Secondly, intake quantiy - nowadays, necessity of dinning tables had been reduces, kids are eating infront of TV while enjoying their favourite TV program, in result eating more then necessary. For example, my sister is an working women and she couldn't spend time with her son instead she just fulfiled his requirements. He used all his pocket money to eat unhealthy food and in huge quantily by the end of year he gained 15 kgs. It could have could have stopped at begining, if my sister payed attentation on his eating habbits. Thirdly, due to security issues moms and dads are prefer therie the child be inside the home and play. Thus results children addiction to mobiles, TV, vedio games. in other wordls worlds, a survery had been conductred by the health department in US at 2020 reveled the truth behind the real cause of obesity. A decate ago kids used to play outside that helped them physical active also they spent more time ouside and ate less food. Whereas now kids endup in home and they grabbed the habbit rabbit of eating all day while perfoming action. This ineffect lifestyle playing major role on weight gain. To conclude, instead of government parents are resposible for the kids obesity issue. They are entitled to watch them and indtroduce them to health life. To conclude, instead of government parents are resposible for the kids obesity issue. They are entitled to watch them and indtroduce them to health life.