Consumers are faced with increasing number pf advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

The controversial topic concerning advertisements never fails to attract public attention. Due to the high competition among associations, consumers are increasingly facing posters. In my opinion, I completely agree that consumers are influenced by announcement. I will also discuss measures that can be taken to protect folks from announcements. Firstly, it cannot be stressed enough that bombarding people with a high number of posters is influencing them and urging them to buy things that they do not need. People are affected by announcements so much so that they spent their money unwisely, which could put them in a financial stress later. For example, encouraging research found that the more posters for products by competing companies, the more likely clients buy their products regardless of their actual needs. For these reasons, I completely agree that commercials influence customers. Secondly what measures can be taken to mitigate and protect society from advertisements? Some people think that increasing public attention could be a decent solution, however, it could only be applied for long term. Moreover, Communities that are influenced by competing companies, which advertise increasingly for their products, are more prone to have an economic dent. Therefore, public awareness is considered a great solution. for instance the economy of Japan flourished after they increased the public awareness against buying goods that they do not need. To conclude, customers are countering an increasing number of commercials due to the strong competition between companies, for this reason, I completely agree that consumers are influenced by the increasing number of commercials. I have also suggested that increasing public attention could be considered as a solution, however, it can only be applied in the long term.