At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

The countries give attention (tend) to the rate of young and old people to define the workforce and development of the future. In my opinion, the number of young adults has greater than the number of old people has pros however it has cons. Therefore, I agree with some aspects of it. The first, a young person who is the main force to a work and moving for the population in a particular country. When the researchers define the economic growth, they consider the percentage of availability to work people. One of the reasons, a younger generation pays income tax to the government, and the older generation only gets a pension from the government. For instance, the latest developed country is South Korea that has involved so many foreign young workers in their own country to increase the economy for the last 20 years. Finally, they became one of the highly developed countries. On the other hand, the number of young adults is too large, which also has cons. For the country, when the workforce has been enough, all people have a job and making a profit is more difficult. As a result, an army without a job became too big. Furthermore, they move to the poor ones. Afterwards, they want some subsistence like the older class. In conclusion, young and middle-aged adults are more than aged people in a nation, have advantages, however it has disadvantages. Consequently, the vision and strategy of that country are more important.