Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In today's world, the controversial topic related to work-life harmony never fails to attract public attention. Long working hours are preventing people from spending more time at their homes. Even spending a short occasion with beloved ones has many advantages like supporting family and building a better future, It also has some negative points such as increasing stress and decreasing work-life equity. On the one hand, it cannot be stressed enough that not being at home has preferences. For instance, according to new research, folks who are working more hours are 90% more likely to make more money and to have a decent eventual. Firstly, more while at work means more money, which is substantial for today's lifestyle. Secondly, it could help in building a bright imminent not only for the individuals but also for their family members. Therefore, I believe that those are the gains. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that being with family for short periods has some issues. Because people who are staying at their homes for fewer periods are more prone to stress and other loneliness-related issues. For example, an encouraging article found that 85% of workers that stay at their work for long periods are stressed and are not socialized, furthermore, they could suffer from bad life-work harmony, in addition, they would not have sufficient sleep. Consequently, being away from family has many drawbacks. To conclude, as a result of working long durations, people cannot find a chance to stay at their home. Even though working more could have positive outcomes such as money and a bright future, it also could cause difficulties to folks like stress and bad life-work tension. Thus there are advantages and disadvantages to spending more moments away from family.