A lot of old people are suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What do you think are the reasons for this problem? Can you think of possible solutions?

Nowadays, numerous elderly face serious trouble in their lives, like loneliness and physical illnesses, because of getting their children married or immigrating to other countries and having physical diseases due to the sedentary lifestyle. Although they suffer from both issues, they do not make an effort to solve them. To begin with, the elderly become alone because they cannot make a relationship with strangers and have numerous diseases because of the lack of exercise in their lives. When the elderly become retired and stay at home, they do not attempt to make a new lifestyle or work out. As a result, after years, they have several illnesses and become alone. All these problems lead to severe problems for the rest of their lives. Next, to find a solution to solve these problems, they should take an action. Firstly, the elderly can join new sports classes, these kinds of course not only are beneficial for physical illnesses, but also it is suitable for their relationship with others. For instance, there are several swimming pools in the cities, and these kinds of exercise are useful for the elderly. Secondly, the elderly can keep in touch with their relatives when their children are not in their cities or when they get married and do not have enough time to spend time with their parents. The elderly should accept new people in their lives when they can not access their children. In conclusion, the elderly should try to find a new way of life to have a healthy body and relationships with others.