In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In modern world, by evaluation of agriculture many people still go hungry. In my opinion it is advisable to producing Change the form of the verb produce show examples numbers of hungry citizens based on advances of agriculture. There is two facts of this subject, some reasons and examples for solving that. Possibly, the first cause is poverty in deprived areas such as Somalia. People cannot overcome their living costs or most people are jobless there. In addition they maybe have large family so, most of them are hungry. The second cause is drought or famine. In some countries by changing climate, can see the drought and follows that rising the members of hungry people. In addition, for overcoming this issue, authorities or governments can providing subsides for people which have not suitable incomes. Also they can prediction climate for controlling famine and drought. Based on my knowledge if authorities providing subsides, the cost of primary materials would come down, for example Denmark after the world war. To conclude, the against of agriculture evaluation, still some people go hungry due to poverty and drought, but overcoming this problem maybe possible based on government cooperation with citizens and providing subsides.