Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Media coverage gives adverse effect on offspring around the world due to children can influence effortlesssly. More and more think that children are having adverse repercussion by media focus of renowed renewed folks. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, media and television always give repercussion on children becuase they cannot think too much like youth, therefore, many television focus only offspring and they telecast many program for offsprings. For instance, many Indian channel telecast offsprings program for attracting countless babies such as Sutti TV. In addition, offsprings focus can be diverted from academic to entertainment-related such as recording Reels like well-known people, thus, they might be affect a negative side. Furthermore, since childhood period children should be concenrated on valuable things which is academic, skills and sports. These kinds of activities can only getting good lifestyle rather than addicted to watching renowned folks. For instance, a recent report from the Times of India said that more than 60% of the offspring cannot give a full attention to theirs education due to celebrities influences. In addition, media attention not only distracts children's education but also reduces theirs intrest towards specific skills and sportrs. Therefore, this trend always provides more repercussion on offspring. To conclude, media attention always gives more adverse effects on children in various ways. They can reduce theirs eduaction level as well as specific talent too. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in-above mentioned details.