Some people believe that it is the government’s responsibility to provide care and finance to support people after they retire. Others, however, think that individuals themselves should save money in their own when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In return to people’s devotion during the labour age comes opinion that government should subsidize them after retirement. Nevertheless, many support individuals self-charged to avoid burden to society. Although both views appear reasonable, I honestly believe governors must take care of old people Those who assert that it is individuals charged to take care of themselves indicate the mitigation of financial burden. In simple words, as the life expectancy escalated gradually, countries with rapidly aging populations must allocate more money and resources to their health care systems. Consequently, this disproportionate amount of money substantially increased the burden on governments' budgets, which resulted in the collapse of existing funding to tackle pressing issues like the housing crisis or disease pandemic. A well-known example includes India, where a surge in welfare and publicly funded programs hinder existing systems from handling the growing prevalence of chronic diseases while also addressing the needs of large and expanding senior populations. Nevertheless, a leading cause to deny this argument is the reimbursement for retirees' perseverance during their labor age. Norway's high welfare payments are a salient example of high taxation returns in generous public assistance. At this place, people enrich the national budget by devoting their time and effort to the country's development, meaning that citizens contribute to taxes raised. The authorities can distribute these taxes further to develop their country, such as building hospitals, upgrading infrastructure, and paying for officials. The result is that by way of compensation for old contributors' devotion in their youth, money-related assistance and care services are introduced to the elderly, for example, free-of-charge health checkups or retirements home. It implies that governments’ subsidies provision appears acutely pivotal as recompense for labor’s dedication. In recapitulation, even though the personal accumulation alleviates the strain on public funding, it cannot disclaim the urge to equipped senior civilians with proper welfare programs in response to their determination. Thus, it is necessary to grant elderly an expense to meet demands on leisure and healthcare systems at their retirements