In some countries ,more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this ?

Nowadays,most communities want to know and have much historical information about the house or apartment they stay in. This essay wilol provides the reasons for this case and ways people can research it in detail. To begin with,many families in present days,keen to find out the background of a house they live in.The main reason is buyers wish to knew their buildings' past because thye history of the place,where want live in,has importance for them. Moreover,some individuals ask about before because of curiosity. However,most people want to know due to their security.There is a good example,if some offender stay there before,it can be dangrous for the new purchaser. In other words,their safety may be compromissed. As a result,they need why the house was sold and who has lived here. Evidently,new buyers can ask for obtaining information in detail from some path. First,it is quite common for people to directly ask the buildings' agency but often it has no any data from previous owners or even they know some things about before but do not say because the people release the place and go away. Second one is neighbour,they might be a good source of information for figuring out a huge data about previous renter. Consequently,the individuals have a successful research around their new place and if their station has not any problem,they will buy or rent and then live in safely. To sum up,everyone should know about background of their new place due to their security or even curiosity.As I mentioned,there are some routes for finding information like neighbour and agency.