Some believe that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while other think it is more important to reward students who show progress. Discuss both views and express your own opinion?

The majority of people consider that educational institutions offer rewards to admission who achieve the finest results in the exams. While others imagine it's additionally vital to support scholars who appear. In my opinion, I support motivating the undergraduates who are setting goals to prove their merit. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both views in detail with reasons. On the one side, there are compelling reasons why people might argue that excellent academic performers ought to receive prizes. First and foremost, this could create a fair and competitive studying environment in school. As a result, school children are likely to be encouraged and to put their efforts to reach a high score in the final exams. For instance, In my high school, toppers from each class were promoted to national-level competitions under government guidelines. Consequently, by following this approach, talented individuals who had outstanding performance can be discovered, thus, teachers tend to cultivate their natural abilities. On the other hand, I strongly believe that offering encouragement for those making great strides in the level of studying performance is superior. The first advantage is that it is an equal opportunity for each of the recruitment to be given compensation, rather than focusing on the top-tier learners. Therefore, instead of being disappointed once competing with their excellent peers, these students will feel motivated if their impressive progress in learning was recognized by obtaining awards. In addition, that recognition from schools can break down the negative phenomenon and foster pupils’ inquisitiveness. In other words, admission can access the wealth of knowledge without being under the incredible pressure of credit-driven practice occurs at which admission must have obtained the highest position but suffering from anxiety and stress. In conclusion, taking everything into consideration, providing rewards for those who have improved their academic results wins my total supports because this method can boost students’ motivation and release them from negative situations.