Nowadays, children watch TV more than they did in the past. What are the reasons? Give solution.

In this neoteric era, technology has revolutionized the lives of people. Nowadays, young ones depend on more electronic gadgets for entertainment rather than in past such as computers, television, and so on. This essay will elucidate the causes and remedies of the aforementioned notion in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, in this competitive era, parents are busy in their hectic schedule of life and they want to become successful in their professional life and this rat and cat race they forget their personal responsibilities, concomitantly, they do not have time to spend with their growing buds. Hence, to get rid of their monotonous life children entertain themselves by watching shows on television which has a significant devastating impact on their social and physical development. While, in the past mothers were responsible for the upbringing of their juveniles and they spent their most time with them and thus they had no time to watch movies. Moreover, in the 1980s there was not only digital equipment were unavailable in the homes but also electricity was also a problem at that time. Furthermore, to get rid of this problem, parents ought to encourage their loving ones to do physical activities in their leisure time instead of spending it in front of the television screen. In addition to it, parents should try to make a balance between their professional and personal life so that they will be able to spend their quality time with young ones. Apart from that, they indulge them in co-curricular activities so that they should use their brilliant minds not only in a positive direction but also in creating innovative ideas which simultaneously helps them for their multifaceted development instead of disarraying their idle mind in wrong directions. Agglomerating, the above statements I conclude that parents should keep their keen eye on their children because they are not enough mature to make their own decisions. Hence, parents should assist their growing buds to set their schedules. Therefore, they have been able to spend their leisure time in a positive way.