Higher education could be funded in three ways. All costs paid by government, all costs paid by students or students paying all costs through a government loan. What are the advantages of these choices?

In the 21st century, the field of education changed a lot with t more technical and financial management. For instance, the welfare states and students funded their knowledge in different ways. In this essay, I will explain main three types of Ideas related to the subject and discuss its positive results. Nowadays, there are plenty of governmental schemes and financial aid policies for students. The main benefits of these provisions are, it will give a new hope for talented students from poor family because technical and medical courses are more expensive. Secondly, in developing and underdeveloped countries the problem of women illiteracy and school dropouts will reduce extensively due to this support. For example, According to the Central Ministery of Human Resource Management in India suggested that Government educational scholarships for single girl child reduced 65% of illiteracy and dropouts. Thirdly, students became more relaxed and confident because they do not want to worry about family's financial loss due to their studies.Another key thing to remember, students will study more to get the scholarship because of that they can get good results in their exams. However, there are many advantages vested on students themselves paying their educational costs. Reportedly, it enhances their responsibility and outstanding performance in studies otherwise, they cannot overcome their financial situations To illustrate this, in Sweden government only allowed higher education opportunity for already employed students.Resultantly, these policies contribute economic development and brings more creative changes in the minds of youngsters. In other words, it helps them to learn how to manage money in our life and gathered importance of knowledge for constructing a meaningful life. Apparently, whoever paying their College fees they cannot involved anti-social activities, crimes and alcoholism because students are always engaged with part-time jobs and study tasks. In this way, they can get the money and a good job for their future survival. In conclusion, there is a saying 'a coin has two sides' similarly government support and self-payment both results positive outcomes. So whoever wishe wish to help students make sure that it will definitely generate their intellectual social and financial development.