Today many people frequently change their jobs. What problems does it create? How to solve them?

Nowadays, some individuals often alter their works. This essay will suggest that the biggest issues created by frequent job change are a decline in self-development and negative impact on companies and then argue that long-term employment contracts and surveys conducted by clients are the most viable solutions. In relation to the issues, the foremost expected problems are a downward trend in personal skills and detrimental influence on business owners. In the first place, it should be noted that people will never able to gain sufficient skills in particular performance as they constantly transfer to other workplaces. In addition to this, the workflow will be negatively affected due to the absence of the respective person. For instance, in 1950, a power plant was being constructed by a Turkish contractor in Kazakhstan. One year after commencing the project, approximately 20-30 site engineers decided to resign because they would want to have a new experience elsewhere. Although there were over 2,000 craft people working there at the time, no production was performed for a while after these resignations. The client was unable to proceed with the work until new skilled graduates were hired. With regards to remedies, there are a few ideas that can be implemented to resolve these matters. These are proposing an agreement with a completion date and investigation reasons behind the possible abandonment of the task. To begin with, workers' agreements should be signed for a certain time, they even could be long-term. Furthermore, clients must conduct surveys among personnel in order to be able to understand people's expectations and what things could be done in different ways. To elaborate, all the precautions to avoid the occurrence of task leaves should be identified so that firms can endeavour to minimize or remove the possibility of unexpected job leaves. For example, EKNA, one of the most famous construction companies, conducted an investigation among its workers working in Georgia. The result was unsatisfactory, and the general opinion of workers was that demands were not met. However, all necessary actions were taken, and remedies were provided immediately. Thus, EKNA prevented individuals' resignations and time loss. To conclude, in view of the foregoing, it is clear that this situation creates matters, though, solutions exist to avoid troubles. Majors would be unable to have concrete and solid positive sides in respective to the work, and also clients would be badly impacted. Nevertheless, these demerits can be resolved if job providers tend to offer long-term contracts instead of short ones and studies can be performed to figure out the challenges that caused these troubles.