Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The new scientific developments data is always a piece of important news to share. Many people think it is better to share information related to the scientific, business, and educational world while others think quite opposite and against revealing all such necessary things. In my opinion, there should be a line drawn that what should be shared and several stuff are not to be disclosed. Scientific things are always on upgrading and many things are changing frequently. Firstly, the news of upcoming developments may frighten citizens, and there are always many consequences and unpredictable results. Moreover, the testings should be private because this might gives adverse effects if spread. Secondly, educational and business sectors have many things to develop, releasing the news about such sources would be proven liability for the authorities. For instance, the upgraded courses should not be taught freely or the business tips should be served without cost. Another side of the person thinks differently that the public should be aware of the things which are related to researches in sectors of technology. First and foremost, the youngsters and adulthoods should aware of the researchers' next action so that they could acquire knowledge. Furthermore, every action of a scientist would be helpful for the people who relate to this sector. Another point is, the information related to education should be passed as the student will opt for courses according to the demand of the market. To illustrate, the person should get the benefits of study in the form of a job which is in demand in the society. In my view, the information is an asset and should not discuss publically as the effects would be reversible, and there should be a value applied on facilities related to the developments and studies. To conclude, though, the taken action for the society should be shared, but this essay has clearly demonstrated that the benefits academic qualifications should have some cost.