Large public places such as parks and squares are essential in both citites and towns Do you agree or disagree?

Certainly, large public places like parks and squares are essential across all rural areas and considered as heart of the cities. Therefore, I entirely agree with the aforementioned notion because large public areas provide great value to both the towns and its civilians. To commence with, public places such as, parks as well as gardens are very important for a society because it helps people to spend their quality time with their families and children. For instance, technology is increasing in all over the world. So, everyone has a busy schedule and people are more busy and getting a lot of stress from their work. Moreover, if they prefer to go there to spend their most of the time so they can bring so many advantages like, they can relax themselves by doing such type of recreational activities such as, yoga, meditation and other form of excercises exercise. All in all, parks and squares help a lot to release their stress from their bodies and provide them a healthy living. On the other hand, pollution are rising by leaps and bounds in every hook and corner of the world. So, that time parks and gardens play a significant role in the development of a society. For example, public places like parks improve the quality of air. Furthermore, green spaces also filter rain and provide everyone to a good environment and motivate people to protect the nature and help to take a part in more and more outdoor activities. In conclusion, i honestly believe that parks abd square areas have many merits like it helps citizens to relax and also beneficial to connect with the nature. However, public parks and squares are very important for rural areas and cities.