Establishe good relationship in the workplace is not important as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. What extent agree or disagree with this statement

Some people believe that building a good accord with co-workers in business is very important to make a company effort. Therefore, there is a lot of books, which emphasize making a sense of belonging for teamwork effort. However, I think keeping a good affair is less important than a person who is focused on personal affairs. If you too focus on making a better connection to coworkers than personal works, It affects negatively the club. Firstly, It is commonly known as making a good accord with club meetings is very fantastic to the team's belonging and unity if you could keep a good rapport to the partner. On the other hand, unless you could not keep that contact positively, the affairs maintaining the relation positively affects more negative influences to the squad. More seriously, it could be related to the business-bulling. If you could not hang out well with the company's members, the bad feeling from there interrupted the performance. So, focusing on your own job is more important than trying to keep good relationships with coworkers. Moreover, the reason you enter the workplace is to do the endeavour well for the business. That is the aim of the company to select workers. It is possible that build a human relationship there, but you must not forget the original proposal that meeting for 'work'. If you became a friend who works with you as relating deeply, the coworker turned into a private person although you met him or her in public as long as you tried to treat all team members fairly. In that case, there is discrimination though you give the effort to be active with fairness. It might occur a terrible situation for the overall team. So, I believe that trying to make a good relationship at the workplace should not be encouraged in business. To sum up, focusing on their own jobs is more important than establishing a positive connection with a club meeting. If you focus on making good communication with your coworkers, it could affect badly the party's unity and interrupt achieving the firm's goal.