Some people think that technology is a very good study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both views and give your opinions

People have different views about how technology could benefit teenagers. While people believe that it has a negative influence on the studying process, I believe that technology is an invaluable tool for young people nowadays. On the one hand, there are several reasons why technology is harmful. First of all, there are a lot of applications which make young people addicted. For example, Facebook and CrossFire make almost all teenagers nowadays spend many hours on them. As a result, teenagers distract from their studies and forget about projects or assignments. Secondly, adults become lazy and rely on technology. This is because instead of researching questions to find out answers by themselves, they look up answers on the internet, which would create a bad habit for them. On the other hand, I believe that technology gives many advantages to the studying process. Firstly, besides addicting apps which are mentioned below, it also has useful apps to help youngsters study better such as Elsa which makes children pronounce more accurately. Secondly, There is a lot of advanced knowledge on the internet which is not possible to teach at school. At school, students only study basic concepts of subjects, so they need to find other ways to expose advanced knowledge of these subjects. And with this knowledge on the internet, adults can access and research documents on that, if they want to understand deeply about subjects. In conclusion, while many people think that technology has some disadvantages, I still believe that it plays an important role in studying the process