People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although living in a large city can be beneficial for some reasons, living in this kind of place have more problems to handle in their daily routine. For those matter, I strongly argue the argument to move the people to a different town. Regarding human’s desire to make their life as simplest as possible, we already made destruction to our environment and this is the biggest problem for the citizen. Firstly, the vehicles, which are getting more and more crowded on the road, are the main reason for bad traffic and pollution in most the big cities. For example, Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia, has been famous as one of the cities with the worst traffic and air pollution. Furthermore, I personally think that we are actually facing the problems that we made with our own hands in the past. Due to that fact, the government should not encourage people to move to another town, they need to rule the inhabitant instead. Moving the citizen to other places may also mean transferring the destruction to a new place. Instead, the government should persuade society to solve the problem from the inside. In case of bad traffic and pollution, the government may force each individual to use public transportation. Hence, we can solve the problems we are dealing with, not transfer the problems to other areas. In conclusion, the hardest problems that are dealt with by people in the big cities are actually the traffic and the pollution that it caused. For that matter, Government should solve the problems within their own territory, not by persuading its people to change citizenship.