Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine.Why do you think this happens?How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

Most doctors convey the message that people above 60 years of age should exercise on regular basis but instead many of their patients neglect this pattern due to myriad reasons like health-related disputes and fear of injuries, which are often observed in old age people.I would like to explicate the reasons and their solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost reason is that old citizens are considered to be an asset of the country.Due to the age factor,most of them are having some health-related issues like high blood pressure which could be dangerous for them if they are engaged in some type of exercise.For,example a survey was conducted which depicts the main reason behind heart attack in the senior citizens was that they are following some workout routine like jogging or just a normal walk. However,most of them fear that if an injury happened during the workout,it would take ample time for the old people to recover.As at this,stage everything heals at a slower pace.In the end, people avoid working in a gym or running in a park. Every lock has a key. Similarly,every problem has a solution. Firstly,Due to modernization lot of development have taken place in the health-related sector.In other,words individuals having health-related problems must monitor their complications on regular basics to avoid uncertainties. For example with the help of a smartwatch,individuals can monitor their heart rate and pulse. In addition to it,old citizens must use special machines that are introduced for them in the gym under the observation of a certified trainer because exercise is important for the regulation of blood vessels in our body. Thus these are some techniques which while keeping in mind one can follow their daily exercise routine that has been planned by their respective doctors. In conclusion,doctors always give pieces of advice keeping in mind the age of their patients. Although,there are many reasons like fear of injury.Apart from this person at older age suffers from health-related trouble.But if an individual takes proper precautions like monitoring their heartbeats by using modern technology as well as using gyming machines under the observation of a person can almost inevitable their issues.