In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening ? What can be done to improve the situation ? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In many countries young adults are no longer interested to be a school teacher, as other professional jobs can make more money than teaching, and some students are become so rude in the school. I think it has few solutions to solve this problem. In this essay I will explain the solutions and give my personal advice. Teaching is the most difficult job in professions role because a teacher is need to have lot of patiens patients and effort to work long hours and get less income than other professions career. As a result, a institute organisation person is full of stress which they need to ensure students can learn as much as they can in the school. Therefore, teachers are spending a lot of time for researching and preparing exams to make sure they are providing a useful subject for the learners. For instance, a school teacher is need to prepare next day teaching subjects at home and they need to correct students assignment in their private time. Eventually, young people are perfer perfect to have more freetimes free time to be with their love one or doing something is they like rather than tie up in the education society. Therefore, firstly, my suggestion is the government should rise the wage for teachers and pay overtime for they extra work. Secondly, teachers can get more retiment fee than other profession person which is can secure they future. Hopefully these few solutions can attract more young adults to work as a school organisation. In summary, a shortage of teachers has been developed in many countries as the number of teachers are decreasing year by year. Although teching is full of stress however young people should considering more in the future. I believe if the government can make some changes to secure teachers future which it will be more attraction for the young generation to be a teacher.