Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The vast representatives of state departments deem that the economic area is composed of the essential part of human lives whereas others contend that different political areas have a substantial impact on the community too. I advocate strongly with both statements and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such issue. On the one hand, we can observe that the economic rate has a significant influence on other rates. However, it would be unfair not to mentiona mention a the fact that one of the main reasons why governments are concerned about economical figures consists of conditions of human lives. For instance, if financial rates will be rising gradually it can trigger positive repercussions for society such as surging in wages or improving the lifestyle of a large number of people. On the other hand, the economy may not be increasing while figures on other sectors are dipping. Therefore, departments should be concentrated on the birth and death rates, on the demographic changes, in the medical area. Likewise, international news may be provided with the actual information about different countries for world leaders in order to aware them of what is happening across the world. Hence, leaders can realise the current situation and can predict alters among sectors in their countries. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that both expressed views are incurred by criticism. However, I believe that if a political decision is employed for the right purposes, its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.