In recent years, more and more people are using to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It is often argued that many people nowadays using devices to read books than hard materials. It is my view, the advantages of reading electronic books do outweigh the disadvantages, particularly in the areas of convenience of the reader and less cost of e- books. Firstly, the prime advantage of reading book in the device is more convinience convenience to use. even if a person wants to read while go to work or even in the travel this makes them easier to read and therefore do not need carry a book with them always. Meanwhile there is a plenty of choices to read. For example, Even if someone using tab to read book, they have varities of choices to read on it, not like in hard books that they have to choose one by one. This shows that why majority of public prefer reading books in electronic devices. Secondly, The second important advantage is inexpensive of e- books. The cost of books has been increasing since starting of the technological reading pattern. The price of e- books are cheaper than raw books these days because of this many students and researchers prefer to read books in the the format of electronic. For instance, Most of the college students prefer to read many book related to their studies however they can not purchase all the books but in device they could purchase books for lowercost lower-cost. In conclusion, majority of crowd prefer reading books in the form of electronic becuase of easy access to varities of topics and the amount that invloved in raw material book more and more expensive than reading on device.