Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots

It is assumed that the majority of jobs in the future will be done by machines with artificial intelligence. Although, some unskilled occupations might be replaced by robots, it is unlikely that jobs that do not need the human contact will be taken over. This essay will discuss why only particular jobs will be carried out by people. On the one hand, all menial jobs eventually would taken over by robots in the near future. In the other words, due to technology improvement works that does not require any specific and complex human skills can be replaced easily. For the simple reason that, it is far less expensive than hiring, training and employing a human. For instance, in canada some food deliveries have been replaced by automated robots that cost far less than employees. In addition, these food deliveries work around the clock and require no holidays or holiday pays. For these reasosn, robotic intelligence will carry out unskilled or easy jobs. On the other hand, conversly, there are some occupations that cannot be replaced because robots will never achieve the ability to do them. Put simply, some jobs cannot be done without a human touch or skill. For example, these jobs include Psychology and Medicine or more. Bots cannot think or feel so they will never be able to achieve what has taken social evolution thousands of years to achieve. In conclusion, it is increasingly likely that automatons will end most human employment. Hence, unskilled labour will eventually be done entirely by automatons. However,sophisticated works that require human specific skills will always exist. Ultimately, very few people will be safe in progressively artificially intelligent work force.