Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that most of the higher authorities focused on the economic progress of a country. However, others think that other types of progress are equally important for the developments. Therefore, I reckon that both subjects are equally important for a country. It is well known fact that some people find, economic progress are play a vital role in every country which is very important for the developments. Moreover, by doing such things a government can provide better services to their citizens because people want to get more and more services which can help them in their livelihood. Although, by getting such kind of taxes on export import and on transportation, on other useable things and so on. Additionally, Law-makers can raise their economy. All in all, it is essential for providing good facilities. On the other hand, some people considered that other types of progress are very essential for a country. For example, a good education play an indispensable role in everyone's life. Moreover, without education people cannot do anything. So the more progress is needed in the education sector. Apart from that, medical facilities can be improved because health is wealth. Howbeit, transportation system is also very important which can help us to reach our destinations. At the end, all the developments are very important. In conclusion, Some governments think economic progress is needed for the developments of a country, while others believed that other types of progress are important. From my viewpoint, both can be considered equally for better progression.