mostly people are becoming seriously overweight ? some say that rising the price of fatty foods will solve this problem . to what extent do you agree or disagree with the essay.

People are hardly anxious about their health at present; as a result, an abundance of individuals are becoming obese. the folk claim that inclines the cost of junk foods items may assist to overcome this dilemma. This essay will discuss adopting other solutions that are more fruitful rather than increasing the amount. population believe that upsurging in the rate of fast food is the only solution to make the community fit and healthy. society disburse their money on essential needs rather than spending on packed foods that are perilous for them. For instance, surprisingly, most of the youngsters are consuming unhealthy meals even they know that it is detrimental to their health and put pessimistic effects on their development. Besides, the fatty meals would be avoided by personages that assist them to save some money. Conversely, there are various efficacious methods that are beneficial to deal with this problem: education and outdoor activities. Populaces should be aware by the government of the pernicious effects of packed food and provide knowledge through seminars and educational campaigns about following a healthy lifestyle. To illustrate, on the 21st of July, India celebrates yoga day, on that day regime motivates people to perform yoga in the morning. In addition, folk need to perform outdoor activities like yoga, running and physical exercises, which are entirely necessary to remain fit and reduce their weight; albeit, homo sapiens have a hectic schedule, they rarely focus on physical activities, which leads to an unhealthy lifestyle that affects their physical development. If the public focus more on physical exercise, it supports controlling their weight and prevent them from detrimental ailments. To summarize, this essay argued that increasing cost is not an appropriate solution because children are obsessed with fast food. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of increasing the cost of junk meals cannot be supported. in my opinion, providing rigorous knowledge is sufficient to guide the generation about a healthy diet and healthy lifestyle.