Many people are afraid of leaving their homes because of their fear of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, but others feel that little can be done. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people have fear before they leave their houses because of the increased criminal activity.While others say that government has to take any action in order to avoid evil scenes. However,others say small things can be done with significant change. In this essay,I will discuss both sides and give the necessary opinion. On the one hand,some people are aware of criminal activities that are happening around in their areas. Firstly,to avoid fearsome situations public is scared to leave their places during night times. To illustrate this,there is an increased number of evil scenes,murders and robberies, because of the community of the negative situation position community seeks help and a proper security system. Secondly,Neighbours need proper street lights and security systems,surveillance of cameras everywhere in the cities and towns can decrease the corruption rates. To give an example,most crime situations in the cities are happening in quiet places,less crowded places. Therefore,trained military and police forces are needed to stop this fear of corruption. On the other hand,some others say that crime is an unavoidable situation because the common man doesn't know where and which situation happens to him or her, when they are alone in the streets or a place. Moreover, a lot of criminals don't have afraid, when they are committing any misconduct activities. Furthermore,training police professionals and media can help the public by giving some notifications about criminal activities and criminals in particular neighbourhoods by posting their portfolios in newspapers and magazines. This awareness about misconduct place helps people of the neighbourhood to be careful and prevent crimes. In conclusion, I believe that investigation of crime scenes and proper awareness can avoid this negative situation. Even though, they are criminals in and around, we cannot avoid the possibilities of crimes in some positions.