Individuals can do nothing to help improve the environment. Only government and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some experts that people cannot do anything to protect the nature and they consider just law makers and multinational corporations can support this issue. Therefore, I agree with this aforementioned notion of because government should organise campaigns. Although, individual should take the responsibility to overcome the environment issues. On the one hand side, some superiors prefer that only higher authorities and other industries are responsible to the protection of environment rather than the citizens of a society. Moreover, with the help of making such kind of strictest rules. For example, governments should allow the noise free machines for the production of goods in companies which can stop to rise noise pollution. Although, they should organise awareness campaigns for providing knowledge about the importance of the nature and how can they protect their livelihoods. Additionally, large industries should use eco-friendly products which can recycle time to time. Also, they should use noise free machineries which can create no pollution and give a big hand to protect the green areas. On the other hand, just government and large organisations cannot solve these issues but also individuals should take the responsibility and they should use that type of products which can recycle easily in less time. Furthermore, they should plant number of trees in their gardens and also in other areas of their towns. Because, by plantation of trees, they can grow insects which can help us to make a balance cycle between the people. In conclusion, I reckon that higher authorities and large corporations can be helpful to improve the environment. Howbiet, individuals also should take the responsibility to support the environmental issues.