In certain countries, unemployment is so high that some have suggested children should stop their education after primary school to learn skills necessary to join the workforce. Do you agree or disagree?

It considered that having a skill could be more helpful than a university degree regarding finding a job,especially with the high unemployment rates in the past few years. I totally agree that going to university is no longer worth it these days and instead,one should use his time to learn and develop new skills in order to make a career out of it. First of all,attending university is a very time and money consuming task with no guaranteed result, in other words,a kid could go to college, spend four years of his life and get a student loan and eventually,after graduation he may not find a job or the job he finds might not meet his expectations, as a result,he will find himself trapped between a Another reason is nowadays employers are more focusing on the skills rather than the degree, which could be easily learnt using the internet and in a short period,so there is no need to waste multiple years while you can attend a Bootcamp and learn whatever you want in few months. To conclude,taking advantage of the time after high school to obtain new skills is more beneficial than attending university in so many aspects,namely the workforce.