Today many people frequently change their jobs. What problems does it create? How to solve them?

Job satisfaction is one of the prime factors that urges employees to stay in an organisation.Nowadays, some claim that workers are switching their occupations frequently.In this essay, I will examine the causes and provide a few solutions to this issue. The 2 reason why staffs are changing their work continuously is because of non-satisfaction in their profession and low salary package. Satisfaction in work has great importance in every worker's life but due to overpressure and poor management authorities,staffs become dissatisfied with their job. Furthermore, each and every employee should be paid according to their work.If a person feels that they are not getting their wage according to their expectation,it tends to search for another company that gives a high pay package. For example, companies are recruiting freshers from college in a low earnings package because of their lack of experience.so they should raise their income after 1 or 2 years otherwise employees start to switch their job to better packages. In addition,the possible solution to this issue is to implementation of well-qualified managers and put an incrementation in salary after a particular period of time. A well-skilled superior can boost the employee's satisfaction to a great extend. Moreover, wages given to the employees should increase every year according to their performance. Thus,there will be less turnover of workers. For example,one of the famous automobile company TATA raise their staff's salary every 6 months, therefore,the employee turnover rate is also very less. To conclude,dissatisfaction in jobs and low wages are the main challenges workers are facing nowadays.It can be overcome by appointing better authorities and providing some rise in salary of employees