In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

agriculture is the backbone of the world population. this sector has a vital role in order to fulfil food necessity. in this era,, however the farm industry is so much better than before, there are many people around the planet who still have the struggle to afford these basic needs. in this essay, I will elaborate on what is behind this phenomenon and give some recommendations to overcome this problem. in my opinion, one of the reasons why people still go hungry in spite of advances in agriculture is caused by the distribution process of the product itself. because the agriculture sector can't be served well without support from another sector. for example, the transportation sector. when food product must be transported from the factory into costumer in a rural area, people there will face hungry because if the road is hard to access. furthermore, it is very important to make sure transportation infrastructure went well so the distribution process of agriculture products did not face any constraint. in order to overcome distribution process hardship, I recommend the stakeholder of the country to sit together and make some agreement to accelerate the distribution process. subsequently, the agreement implements into the industry as fast as possible. to illustrate, the board of government intervention some construction project to accelerate road maintenance programme so then the mobility process of the agriculture product can distribute well till the rural area. finally, even though the agriculture industry is advanced in so many aspects, people around the world still go hungry. this phenomenon is most probably caused by the distribution process that can't be run well without support from another sector such as transportation. moreover, this problem can be solved by agreement by cross- sectorsector stakeholders to reach the public purpose.