waelthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters . do you agree or disagree ?

It is believed that rich countries should give assistance to the poorer ones during natural disasters. I strongly agree with this statement because of the lack of resources and to save people's lives in tough situations. To begin with, most of the poverty-stricken nations suffer from a lack of water sources due to the position of their land. In addition, some of them struggle to get their food needs met because of the low income they earn from their work. As a result, wealthy governments should help them and provide them with food and supplements to reinforce their well-being. Furthermore, they should find a solution to the water demand and provide monthly relief to prevent any disease may appearing due to the low water problem. Secondly, the emergency health care issue also needs to be solved, poor people may need urgent treatments, especially in catastrophic situations. A recent study found that 65% of poor states suffer from chronic disease and long-term health problems because they are unable to treat their illnesses. As a result, the richer countries should build hospitals and healthcare centres to reduce these proportions and improve human well-being. For instance, the king of KSA in the last decade gave approximately 10 thousand cartons of food supplements to GHAZA during the war and built about 15 hospitals to recover the harm the city experienced. To conclude, wealthy nations must send humanitarian relief and facilitate the urgent needs of poorer citizens. So we collaborate with each other to save humanity.