Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and the government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree

People tend to view that higher education should be free for everyone from any background and the authority must pay the tuition for students. However, there is a more persuasive argument that only wealthy individuals are required to pay for university fees.In my perspective,I agree that tertiary institutions should be countless for the public and the government should be paid for the charge. The main merit of this trend is that the residents are able to get a career. For instance, due to the rapid development of the world,various companies require a university degree to get a higher quality of labor force. Besides,with the support of the law,people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in poverty,especially the ethnic will have a chance to access higher schooling. As a result,they can enhance the living standard. Moreover,the crowd will be settled in high positions which can open new ways of innovation because the youngsters are the backbone of the country. In spite of the above argument,I reckon that this statement still has some demerits. To begin with,if the tuition is free,the quality of services could be significantly low due to the lack of competition and determination. This opinion is supported by the example that with the financial support of the authority,some students rely on the others and lack motivation. In conclusion,it can be said that even though free schooling is a profitable thing,it is not practically possible to eliminate it in the long run. Therefore,I suppose that it is significant to provide education at a reasonable price.