some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The number of people who believe that accepted terrible carrier conditions are the better such as an unsatisfied job with a low paid. Others believe that people should improve to have pleasant circumstances. I firmly believe that situation is a crucial factor we should consider that. This essay will explain in detail both attitudes with my opinion in the following paragraphs. On the one side, the majority of people argue that salary is outweighing a horrible position. This essay disagrees that, in the present, many employees care about the area of the workplaces because people spend a lot of time in the job. Moreover, carrier conditions are relevant to a salary. Furthermore, society who are working in the office in a bad state bring negative consequences certain health issues due to the situations. Thus, workplace situations play a vital role in this case. On the other side, I strongly believe that employees should upgrade the situation. This view agrees that nowadays employees are struggling with the workplaces such as interior design or complaint about other employees. Firstly, we need new regulations and legislation on the job to provide a better situation in the workplace such as some activities even some exercise in the free time. I strongly believe that we can provide a satisfying situation when we participate as a family. In conclusion, the best situation can happen in many ways. Thus, people should consider many significant factors but one of the most important factors we must be careful about that is job situations.