A family has a great influence on children's development, but the outside of home plays a bigger role in it. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that a family has an enormous impact on offspring's growth mentally and physically, however, the outside of the home has a greater effect on them. I totally disagree with this opinion. The following essay will explain the reason for my opinion, To begin with, an appropriate family circumstance can be the most essential for offspring's mental growth, giving them safety and security. According to psychological research, toddlers can be confident enough to explore outside of the house as long as their security there is assured. For example, if a child was abused by their parents, the child could not have trust in other adults. Furthermore, with a proper family environment, young members of the family can grow up physically well. This is because enough nutrients will encourage those who belong to the family to develop in their bodies. To explain this, in poor countries, numerous infants are malnutrition, leading them to get contagious diseases easily and forcing them to die early. On the other hand, outside the home plays an important role in terms of young students' experiences. For instance, schools are the main places on which young members of society spend their time, enhancing their intelligence and knowledge. In addition, improvement in communication skills will be attained through chatting and debating with their classmates. However, without having appropriate family circumstances, students cannot act positive attitude in school because of their behaviour being afraid of adults and friends. In conclusion, although outside of the home such as schools have a great impact on scion, I believe family acts a more crucial role in children's fundamental advancement because a good family strengthen heir both physically and mentally through the reason I presented above.