Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Different people may have different choices when facing problems. Some people choose to accept situations they got and try to accept while others prefer to get through and make some changes. Everyone has the choice to decide for their own lives. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. I believe we all have some friends who have positive mindset, thinking in good ways of anything. Those people seldom feel depressed when they are facing bad situations. Happiness matters most to them. This kind of lifestyle is worth learning since life is short. Sometimes it turns out to be just a waste of time after struggling for changing without the time coming back. On the other hand, some people who are not satisfied with undergoing situations will choose to fight with fate. They believe that hardworking can make a change and lead to a better life. Some of them have to work harder and harder to support families, to offer better life standard for their children and to look after better of their parents. They believe that they are not only living for themselves but people they love. Strong responsibilities encourage them to move further and get better. From my point of view, ‘You only live once’ anyway, you will not know what it could be if you do not give a shot. Baoqiang Wang, a famous Chinese actor who get many rewards during his career, living poor life before his success. By trying hard and making efforts, he changed his life and earned fame. I believe his story can encourage others to have stronger belief in themselves and work harder to fight a better situation and life. In conclusion, these two kinds of views both make sense, depending on people ’s personalities. However, try best to earn a chance and better future would be a better choice.