Once children start school,teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that when children get admission to schools, educators have more impact than parents on their intellectual and social growth. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view and believe that teachers have a significant impact on the pupil's development than their families. Firstly, it is undeniable that parents have an important influence on their teens' development. However, the majority of workers parents may become not able to be present with their children most of the time because of their busy schedule and they hardly pay any attention to them; as a result, youngers spend an enormous part of their time with their instructors who learn students useful competencies in many disciplines that help them for the growth of their cognitive skills and their future careers. Moreover, they not only teach pupils but they guide them in extra-curricular activities and keep them focused on the study and as result have more intellectual impact on them. Secondly, students can gain the knowledge and skills needed to interact successfully with others from their educators. In other words, they become role models for younger because they inspire them by their personalities and characters. For example, many students may observe their instructors and try to imitate their behaviours, such as the way that they walk, talk to others and also their style of clothing. In addition, because youngers consider that their teachers are successful in their professional careers, they try to be like them in their behaviours. In conclusion,despite that families have a considerable influence on the development of their children, I strongly believe that they are more influenced by their educators especially in terms of social and intellectual skills.