Nowdays many medicine research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion do you think that research should be carried by private companies ,individuals or governments.

In this day and age,multiple medical investigation projects are conducted by private companies. From my point of,view, these kinds of research should be carried by the authority. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this,opinion, is paying tax by people. For example,in many European countries nowadays citizens are expending high levies per month to the governments. This means that the city authorities should invest this budget to create a suitable space for investigating different subjects of medicine and other kinds of things such as building progressive laboratories. This could cause an advance in this ground by spending people's taxes via the governments. Therefore, this makes it clear why carrying research on medicine is one of the significant responsibilities for the governments. Another conspicuous reason is private companies habitually do not have enough knowledge about the investigations that are required for conducting and funding on medicine. For instance,most governments usually have adequate information related to different needs that the population has such as investigating a new treatment for incurable illnesses such as malaria. This would probably help them to generate the best situation in testing necessary methods and items. As a result,it becomes apparent why private companies should hand over this obligation to the governments. To summarise,I completely believe that conducting medicine surveys is one of the pressing responsibilities for all authorities around the world. It is predicted that to conduct these types of operations by the governments,studies related to medicine will proceed to progressive in the near future.