Smacking children to is the best method to discipline. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Disciplining children is one of the important things to do as a guardian, without discipline children will be uncontrollable and difficult to deal with. One of the working methods is to smack them. Although, smacking method is working, i disagree to use it that way because it is not good for the child's behaviour. Kids will be violent to others when they got older and could also be afraid to make any mistakes or trust other people. Smacking kids can be violent if it is done too much and since the traits of a child are mimicking their parent's behaviour, this could lead to a lot of problems to their actions towards others. For instance, if a parent hit an adolescent they will eventually fight back when they got older and the action of hitting someone potentially can get involved with a friend at school which can lead to the act of bullying. Proofing the point of why it is one of the risky alternatives. Besides that, abusing them for discipline can develop their afraidness towards others and they tend to isolate themself all the time. In other words, opening up to someone will be difficult if they have their own anxiety about making mistakes. For example, they reduce their chance of wrongdoing by not playing with other juveniles which will greatly impact their social skills and behaviour. In summary, abusing juveniles is not the best way to discipline them since it could lead to wrong behaviours in the future. Violence is not the answer to training them to become better human beings. A parent should give a good example to juveniles.