People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Increasing crime among the youth has become a controversial issue in the major cities throughout the globe. This is mainly due to the influence of digital media, and a possible solution to prevent the youngsters from their worst effects is to keep a close eye on their activity and peer groups. The primary possible cause of the rising criminal record of teenagers is the adverse impacts of the shows that are being telecasted these days. Since most of our films and TV shows are based on thrills and adventurous scenes, which include immense violence, youth simply imitate what they see because they do not realize that these are not real. In India, for instance, particularly in the metropolitan cities, such as Mumbai, Delhi, a record increase in the criminal habits of the youngsters has been recorded in the past few years. Thus despite having beneficial effects of the digital sources on society, its potential impacts on adolescence cannot be overlooked. However, the solutions to avoid this problem are not simple. First of all, parents must take responsibility to raise their wards and impart moral values to them. However, this can be achieved only if they supervise their children and spend quality time with them along with the proper knowledge of their friend's circle. For example, parents must check the ratings of the movies before allowing their child, and in fact, they must accompany them. To elucidate, with the proper supervision by the fathers and even mothers', they can be prevented from going in the wrong direction. In conclusion, undeniably, our youth is deviating from the false path and committing severe offenses, which is not appropriate. Although electronic pieces of equipment have dramatically impacted their physical and mental development, this issue can be resolved to some extent if parents play their role in raising their children properly.