Some people focus on news in their country while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The controversial topic concerning news never fails to attract public attention. Even some people concentrate on their homey's news, while others believe that focusing on international broadcast is more substantial. This essay will discuss both views and will also show why focusing on local news is more important. On one hand, it is understandable that being updated with events that are happening internationally is crucial because it could indirectly impact communities in other countries around the world. For instance, the economic recession wave that hit the world recently because of the pandemic has affected so many crowds in different countries. Therefore, I completely understand and respect the folks who are more concerning about international events. But my opinion is different. On the other hand, it cannot be stressed enough that concern about local events is more important than international events since it is linked directly to our day-to-day life. For example, a weather forecast is a local event that can directly impact a nation's life, moreover, it could prevent folks from risking their lives. nation will never predict the snow without the help of the local report. For these reasons, I believe that the community should focus more on reporting in their country. In conclusion, there is an argument that concentrating on international reports is more important than concentrating on news in their country. In my opinion, I believe that concentrating on news in my country is more crucial than concentrating on international news. This article discussed both views and gave a logical conclusion.