The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, we are in the race of fashion and new styles. Everyone is trying to get a new style so others will follow him. Moreover, we are not seeing this trend not only in vogue. We are adopting this behaviour in our daily needs as well. In the current time, we have social media and it's part of our daily life. On this habit, brands are taking advantage to market their product, they are hiring famous social media celebrities to marketize their product. When we see that our favourite celebrity is using some brand car or he is wearing some specific attire so we as normal consumers trust our media figures and try to adopt the same what they are using. We as humans have a nature to copy others, either famous celebrities or other normal people. The tendency to follow others is not bad or wrong because it gives us a feeling that we are using a trustworthy or reliable thing and in some cases, that’s true as well. However, in some situations, once we start using something then we realize that it’s not a good fit for us or maybe that a specific brand is not in our pocket. In conclusion, we as humans have a great habit to copy others and that’s fine to some extent but we always have to think about our situations and our circumstances whether this thing is perfectly fit for us or not. If we start seeing things in that manner then our lives will be easier.