In many Countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes?

More and more famous personalities including film stars and celebrities are seen giving opinions on public topics. It is hard to say exactly whether this trend has positive or negative impacts in the society as it depends on the topic they speak about. Responding to these challenges, authorities of the countries need to assign priority to policies for job creation and in addition to that, reducing inequality among the different social levels also would benefit to address the issue. Moreover, the government could support innovative startups businesses and help them to grow, and also empower more women to work, resulting in better growth of third world economies and also contributing to a reduction in inequality. For instance, the Indian government has created the ‘Skills India’ program that provides training to young adults who require skills to begin their own enterprises and also look for new employment opportunities which will help to alleviate rates of unemployment and boost the local economy in long term. On the other hand, the very same popularity of celebrities and the massive impact they make can counteract. To be clearer, provided that the comment they make in public is irrelevant or irresponsible, it is going to have some unexpected adverse impacts on the public. For instance, if a celebrity speaks something against the national security, it affects the unity and patriotic feeling of the whole society. It can be also seen that just to get the media hype, many instant comments are made by these people, even if they have very little knowledge about the situation. Obviously this causes confusions and sectarianisms among the common public. To conclude, it is clear that the opinions film stars and celebrities make in the public are highly influential. If they present the things in a socially responsible manner, it would give positive results, and if they are irresponsible, it would fetch negative consequences.